Staff

Secretariat

Switchboard: +46(0)8-440 12 80

Magdalena Malm – Director
+46(0)8-440 12 84
+46(0)76-677 58 16
magdalena.malm@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Inger Höjer Aspemyr – Curator Learning
+46(0)8-440 12 91
+46(0)76-893 94 00
inger.hojer.aspemyr@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Jessica Diviani – Web Editor
08-121 500 90
jessica.diviani@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Anna Henriksson – Text Editor
072-402 86 88
anna.henriksson@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Ricard Estay – Photographer and filmmaker
08-440 12 82
076-211 11 46
ricard.estay@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Amelie Lind – Head of Communications
08-400 12 83
amelie.lind@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Anna Lindholm – Communication Officer
+46(0)8-440 12 95
+46(0)72-733 10 70
anna.lindholm@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Consuelo Méndez Pérez – Controller
+46(0)8-440 12 85
consuelo.mendez.perez@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Paul Kokamägi – Technician
08-440 12 89
070-201 06 82
paul.kokamagi@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Anders OlofssonCollection Administrator
08-440 1287
072–0503187
anders.olofsson@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Henrik Orrje – Head of Administration
+46(0)8-440 12 93
+46(0)76-855 98 59
henrik.orrje@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Klara Wahlström – Project co-ordinator and Archivist
+46(0)8-440 12 94
+46(0)70-436 20 39
klara.wahlstrom@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Therese SegerstedtArt handler
08-121 048 15
therese.segerstedt@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Joanna Zawieja – Producer, Urban Development Projects
+46(0)8-440 12 98
+46(0)76-677 58 22
joanna.zawieja@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Lena From – Head of Special Projects
08-440 12 86
076- 49 54
lena.from@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Isak Mozard – Producer
08-121 500 87
072- 050 34 95
isak.mozard@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Emma Engström – Producer assistant Konst händer
08-121 04 895
072- 050 62 10
emma.engstrom@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Curators Projects

Peter Hagdahl – Curator
+46(0)70-780 06 06
peter.hagdahl@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Lotta Mossum – Curator
+46(0)8-440 12 96
lotta.mossum@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Edi Muka – Curator
+46(0)8-440 12 92
+46(0)70-619 77 21
edi.muka@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Marti Manen – Curator Konst händer
070- 638 77 21
marti.manen@nullstatenskonstrad.se

External curators

Kristina Möster Nilsson – Curator
+46(0)70-207 50 56
kristina.moster@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Lisa Rosendahl – Curator
+46(0)8-440 12 86
+46(0)70-638 77 21
lisa.rosendahl@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Marianne Jonsson – Curator
073-98 60 300
marianne.jonsson@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Art Consultants

Åsa Bergdahl – Art Consultant
070-255 87 63
asa.bergdahl@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Marianna Garin – Art Consultant
070-551 88 45
marianna.garin@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Magnus Mattsson – Art Consultant
073-730 40 47
magnus.mattsson@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Linda Nykopp – Art Consultant
070-464 97 96
linda.nykopp@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Anne Pira – Art Consultant
076-568 64 10
anne.pira@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Birgitta Silfverhielm – Art Consultant
070-743 29 14
birgitta.silfverhielm@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Hanna Stahle – Art Consultant
076-114 46 66
hanna.stahle@nullstatenskonstrad.se

Top image – 2010, Ajar II, Astrid Sylwan, Foto: Eva Älmeberg, måleri